Yi-Chieh Pan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi-Chieh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Sociology
  • From Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello! I come from Taiwan and studied in Germany currently.
I'm easy-going, open-minded, interested in trying new things, and making friends.
Most of time I am curious about the world and the people, I'm always willing to learn from people I met.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience as much as possible through traveling!
And I believe that making friends with locals can share our various cultures and have lots of fun!

Interests

Music
Movie
Books
Basketball
Beach
Piano
Dogs and Cats
Board games

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • basketball
  • history
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

I am now learning German.
If anyone is interested in Taiwanese/Chinese culture (food, festival, history, Chinese characters, etc.), I am very glad to share with him/her.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are interested in Asian foods, maybe I can cook some Taiwanese/Chinese food for a meal!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi-Chieh’s full profile. It’s free!