Yifei Huang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yifei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of Nottingham
  • From Daqing, Heilongjiang Province, China
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a student who is studying in University of Nottingham, UK. I come from China. I am an active person and like to make friends with people all over the world. I love music and studied piano for several years. I like to cook Chinese dishes.
Traveling is my hobby! I have traveled in many places in China. Now I am in UK. I hope to travel in the countries in Europe and meet interesting people around the world!

PHILOSOPHY

I try my best to experience different things I am interested in. This is why I participate couchsurfing without hesitation. I think it is very nice to experience more when we are young. You don't know what's going to happen, what kind of people you may encounter during the travel. And that is the most charming part of the journey!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no couchsurfing experience before. After I came to UK, I began to know couchsurfing on the Internet. I am interested in this different way of traveling, so I want to have a try during my travel in Europe. I hope to find interesting experience and people and get to know more about the culture of the countries by couchsurfing.

Interests

I love traveling a lot. I travelled to many places in China. Besides, I like cooking Chinese food! I like reading books in different fields.Also, I love making friends with people from different countries!

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I love country music very much! I love the singers such as Taylor Swift. I read books in many different fields. Apart from the books in my major, I usually read books related to history, culture, biography, and so on.

Join Couchsurfing to see Yifei’s full profile. It’s free!