Yleine aerts's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yleine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Sign Language - American
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • studying at Edinburgh Napier, Business studies & film
  • From Woerden, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I am yleine, a Dutch student living and studying in Schotland and hoping to travel around Europe on my own.
I like sporting and hiking, and will most likely be doing this when I am visiting, It would be great if we can hangout, cook together and maybe get to know each other a little while I am staying at your place 😉

I am easy to be around, and would already be happy with a spare piece of floor, I wouldnt be able to travel if accomodation isnt cheap (under 10 eur a night/free) so let me know what you are looking for!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like going on adventures, and as mentioned before, I wouldn't be able to afford travelling if I stayed at hotels or hostels, I also love meeting new people and getting to know each other a little better, doing the unexpected and just having fun exploring new cities.

looking forward to meet you!

Interests

  • film making
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • dance
  • diving
  • pubs
  • swiming
  • boardgames
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is Radiohead, Gabrielle Aplin and Ed Sheeran, My favourite books are definitely the Harry potter series and Favourite movie the LOTR series 😉

Join Couchsurfing to see Yleine’s full profile. It’s free!