Logo orange

potato T

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see potato's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Self employed
  • Bachelor of degree in Arts/ Music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Support people who are coming to Tokyo.

ABOUT ME

I started learning English when I was 29 in England for 6 months then i move to Australia. I lived abroad on and off for total 2.5years including one month India.

I also enjoy music, films, travel and good food.

I prefer one to one relationship with whom I can have decent conversations where I feel free to talk whatever.

PHILOSOPHY

Believing is Not thinking. I don't believe in anything.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None.

Interests

Animals, Nature, Travel, Yoga, Scuba diving, Independent Films including documentaries, eating, learning new things and culture.

Music, Movies & Books

Chopin, Mozart for the piano. Mozart, Verdi, Wagner for Opera. New hardcore electrica drumnbasy rock.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Scuba diving in The Maldives and Mexico was the best experience.

Off to India on my own and working as a volunteer for people living in a slum for a month was one of the greatest experiences I have ever done.

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see potato's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile