Yoni Shulman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • working, travelin and having fun
  • second degree in industrial engineering
  • From born in S.petersburg Russia grew in israel
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living today not worried about tomorrow

ABOUT ME

I just moved to live by my self, trying to do as much things as possible at once, sometimes 7 days a week are just not enough. I dance Salsa a few times a week, play football once or twice, try to see my friends as much as possible!! Almost never spend an evening at home :)
In general like a good conversation, to be exposed to new things, people, cultures...

PHILOSOPHY

live to do what makes you feel good!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i traveled in russia and stayed at people apartments and it was really nice to meet people and see the country from there point of view and not only as tourist. Besides its much cheaper this way :)

Interests

I am open minded, i want to help people who need a place to stay and want to save money and meet people, as i said i am pretty busy and not always can provide company, however i am very easy to get along with and very welcoming.

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

like movies a lot all kind, have a great library at home :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoni’s full profile. It’s free!