Yoonju Cho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoonju’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • university student
  • ict
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm 22 years old exchange student in Netherlands.
I'm from south Korea and my major is computer science engineering.
I really love to going out, drinking beer, meeting friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i'm a student, so i don't wanna spend much money :/
and also i wanna meet many friends!
if i go to your home, we could be a friend!
you can come to my place later :)
(also south Korea is okay!)

Interests

I love beer and delicious food!!
and pet like dog or cat, paintings, music...
especially friends!

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like SF movie, or old movie.
I love pop song, electronic.
I don't like book, sorry. :/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ummmmmmmmmmmm

I think i haven't done amazing thing :/
but i travel alone really well.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Korea!
Korean food, language, culture ...
We can share our thinking!
I always wanna learn good things from other people!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Korean food for you!
Also I can bring beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Macao, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoonju’s full profile. It’s free!