Yossi Dror's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yossi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm working as a Purchasing Manager. Usually I’m busy wit...
  • Bachelor’s in business
  • From Hod Hasaron
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

always happy to meet new and interesting people. will try to help other travelers to see and meet other places and cultures

ABOUT ME

I’m a traveler in my soul. My first backpacking was to Europe with a car that I bought in Germany. The best travel is when you travel by your on, so you can meet people from other countries, religious and cultures. I also traveled to India and Nepal for a period of 1 year by myself, which gave me the opportunity to meet all kind of people. I find it more interesting to travel with people from other countries, then with your own. I also had lived with my brother in California for 4 years working and studying.

PHILOSOPHY

try to see the bright side of life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none

Interests

traveling and hiking, backpacking , good conversations with friends, reading, movies, going out for a coffe or beer

  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sunrise in Himalayan mountains ! you learn to appreciate this creation

Teach, Learn, Share

computers, cars, travaling, little bit of cooking also

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yossi’s full profile. It’s free!