Youness Annouri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Youness’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English, French; learning Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Teacher
  • Bachelor of Philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Jonas, I am 23 years old, tall, with black hair and two glasses, I have honey-colored eyes, I love adventure and travel a lot, my hobby is drawing and enjoying.

I love adventure, traveling, swimming, listening to songs, and singing too.
I am very social and fun person.

information:

Phone call: 00212623675096
Whatssap phone: 00212645550270
Email: Annouriy111@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Helping tourists to know new places and discover Moroccan culture, and providing assistance at night and finding cheap hotels and new places.

Interests

Adventure, swimming, drawing, traveling, singing and dancing.

Helping others learn about new places and discovering Moroccan culture, lending a hand in accommodation and finding cheap hotels and knowing new places

●Philosophy

Philosophy is what teaches us how to prudge wisdom, how to embrace assassination, how to see a person as a human being.

●swimming

Among the interests that make me enjoy life are swimming in the beaches of the city of Nador. There are many beaches that are ranked among the best tourist destinations, clean water, light waves, enjoyable swimming.

●Fun

The person can not be very serious, it must be fun and to see, we must feel that we have on this planet by fun and love life

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • red wine
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • new friends
  • action movies
  • swiming
  • songwriting
  • movies and series
  • funny stories
  • funny people
  • funny movies
  • drama movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Hear quiet songs, read philosophical books and watch science fiction and adventure movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled for two months around Morocco

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to learn and share new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

Overnight, help him find new places, share with him Moroccan culture, guide and guide him, share with him customs and traditions, and provide him with Moroccan food

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Youness’s full profile.

My Groups