Dani Alarcón

Encamp, Encamp, Andorra

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm "stuying" tourism degree
  • French School till 20 than university ..
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Lookink for my wingS


I'm a very openminded and friendly person. I'm very realistic with life and I TRY to don't loose time, so I live moment by moment. I'm very sensitive and empathetic and I try to help all the people I find in my path.
One of the basics in my personality is to be respectful and of course be respected.
A part all this, I'm also : polite, sincere, naughty :) and... a little bit crazy I think... or I don't ?


Life live moment by moment with realism

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


no one ( for the time beeing)


The first and most important: to live life without looking back, or try it at least..
After this one..I wanna travel, like everybody here in couchsurfing. I want to know and understand the place we are all living. I want to contemplate all the places I can before we destroy it...I wanna meet new people and cultures to see how different we can be without stop being so equal
I really love music, I like to discover new music every day and I don't have any kind of filter for music, I can listen to anything.
I play guitar, I love theater, photography, sports and bla bla bla

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : the matrix, remember the titans and in to the wild , to mention some...
Music : status quo, ska-p , la pegatina , airbourne, dire straits,etc.etc.etc. etc...
Books : el alquimista (Paulo Coelho), el lobo estepario (Herman Hesse), ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To buy my first guitar

Teach, Learn, Share

All kind from whereever

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Finland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups