Yuki Josaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Japanese; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Physical education
  • From Japan
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello there:)
I'm a 32years old female from Japan.
And I am traveling Australia now , I will go back Japan this April for a while.
I have lived in Cairns for 9month and I have already been to Melbourne,Goldcoast,Brisbane ,outback etc....I like talking with people who has relax and easy going and honest characters.
And I also interested in traveling,Permaculture,yoga,art,music,learning English,play instrument,surfing,reading book,hippy culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet up and talk with people.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • surfing
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • permaculture
  • reading books
  • playing music
  • organic gardening
  • instruments
  • canyoning
  • organic farming
  • organic
  • chilling out

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share conversation,Japanese culture ,play ukulele,dancing,,,

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Guam, Italy, New Zealand, Palau, Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!