Yuki Ito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Nice to meet you!
I'm 27years old and live in the big city Tokyo! I'm easy going and I don't worry to much about things. I enjoy sports as cycling, running and football (not the American or Australian football, but soccer). I am a doctor, psychiatrist, and study about feelings and emotions everyday. In the weekends I like to go out for a beer with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a very small travelling experience so far, but look forward going to more places, and meet more people. I am very easy going and can get interested in every kind of person and experiences.
I am not affraid of what i don't know, and even if I haven't done a lot so far, I love challenging my self, trying new eperiences and above all accomplishing things i would have never thought I could have done.

Interests

watching pictures, playing tennis,soccer, drinking , cycling

  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • australian football
  • medicine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile. It’s free!