Фотографии пользователя Yukina Sumida

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yukina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 24 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Japanese; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Consultancy
  • Образование не указано
  • Из singapore
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe diem ... sieze the day and make the most out of it.

ABOUT ME

My name is Yukina. I'm Japanese-Chinese living in Melbourne with my partner. I was originally from Japan, but spent a good number of years in Singapore (my mom is Singaporean) and a couple of years in Malaysia when I was younger.

I enjoy spending time with people and getting to know people. I also love learning about different cultures and hearing about all the amazing travel adventures.

I love traveling and exploring the world. I am currently working in the finance industry, and there's where I end up spending a good amount of my time these days. I am looking forward to a sabbatical for my next adventure.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I was first introduced to couchsurfing some years back when I was planning a school trip to Alaska. Back then, I was offered so many helpful advice from people on couchsurfing. I decided to pay it forward by hosting and meeting up with travelers when my schedule allows. I have also couchsurfed a few times when I was back in Japan.

I think the whole idea of couchsurfing is amazing. You get to learn so much more about how locals live, and learn more about the culture.

Интересы

Yoga
Adventure sports
Biking
Running
Kayaking
Travelling
Meeting new people
Food & Cooking (I'd love to have a culinary exchange)
Health & Fitness
Movies
Learning new languages

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

There are too many options out there, it's hard for me to pick a favourite.

For music, I generally like jazz, alternative rock, indie rock and occasionally pop. For movies, I generally prefer movies with a great plot, and movies that are thought-provoking. If you have any recommendations, feel free to suggest:)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

One of the most memorable and amazing things I have done was to cycle 2000km in Alaska when I was back in university. It was tough, but the place was so untouched and beautiful. An experience that I would remember for life.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I am an avid yogi who loves cooking. If you are keen, I could teach you some home-cooked Japanese dishes. I'd also love to learn about some of your dishes from home too. I am also a part-time yoga teacher, and am more than happy to share with you what I know about yoga.

Finally, if would like to learn more about Chinese or Japanese language and culture, I'm happy to do that as well.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can teach yoga, cook, and teach Japanese and Mandarin.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yukina. Это бесплатно!