Yuliana Barron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Salinas, CA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Yuli. I️’m 20 years old. I’m currently a college student, I️ attend Mpc in Monterey Ca. I’m a political science major. I’m very passionate for helping people. I️ love to volunteer in my school and community. I️ love pugs...well any type of dogs but I️ love all animals. I️ like cooking Mexican dishes and binge watching Netflix series. Looking forward to traveling more (not verified cuz broke college student lol)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I️ travel with my boyfriend we usually stay in an Airbnb but I️ heard about Couchsurfing through a travel YouTuber I️ watch. So I️ was like “why not” and decided to give this a shot. :) plus I️ Love meeting new people and from what I’ve heard you can meet some pretty neat people on here. What a better way to travel then stay with a local. Looking forward to making new friends :)

Interests

I’m a very open person. Super outgoing and friendly. Down for anything, I️ love exploring and having a good time. Easy to get a long.

  • dogs
  • make up
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • mexican food
  • politics
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • reggae music
  • political science
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • youtube
  • learning new things
  • foodie
  • family
  • bonfires
  • pugs
  • creative writing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all genres of music but my favorite is reggae. I️ also listen to a lot of Spanish music: being that I’m Mexican lol. I️ Love Banda & bachata. I️ also like rap and R&B. Favorite artist are Rebelution, Banda Ms, The Weeknd & Ed Sheeran :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not big on social media’s but my instagram is @yuli.barronp
****
I️ added a ton of pics of my boyfriend Gabriel because I’ll most likely be traveling with him. Here’s a lil’ something about him: He’s 21 years old. He’s a Marine so technically he’s cooler than me haha. He loves to eat lol. He loves pugs as much as I️ do :)

Teach, Learn, Share

No sure what this area is for.... :o

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sense of curiosity. Sense of humor. Happy to cook, clean. Open to ideas and sharing a drink or an adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana’s full profile. It’s free!