Yuliana Kolibarova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • advanced degree
  • From Bulgaria
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm friendly, open minded and reliable bulgarian girl that lives since 2000 in Berlin, Germany.

My passion is to travel and to get to know new cultures and people. I love the flora and fauna of our beautiful planet and am a passionate animal lover.

Sports such as capoeira, sailing, snowboarding, hiking and many more are important part of my life and I'd like to try more outdoor and extreme sports.

I am always looking for new friendships, good company and exciting activities. I appreciate good food, interesting conversations and willing dancer :))

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the life to the fullest and while doing so treat everyone the way you would like to be treated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to know as much as I can from other countries, their culture, their mentality, their language. I enjoy meeting people that I can have fun with and share unforgettable moments with them.

Interests

Traveling, sports like capoeira, sailing, snowboarding, hiking, dancing , photography, to hang out with friends and family, cultures and languages and so much more...

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much to say :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are too many, I would not set myself to just one

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, insider tips, good company, reliability, fun and tasty food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Mexico, Netherlands, North Korea, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Bulgaria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliana’s full profile. It’s free!