Yulian Ide's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Afrikaans, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I studied literature and publishing in Berlin and work no...
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am very outgoing, talkative, tolerant, funny and direct. For those who care: I am gay. So if you're somehow homophobic, don't bother to contact or answer me. I have a cute dog who also lives in my appartement. I am nearly 2 meters tall, quite skinny, wear a three-day-stubble and a dragonfly tattoo on my left shoulder. Special thing about me: I have the same tooth gap as Madonna. A very unspecial thing about me: I am a smoker. If you wanna get hosted, don't give me the impression that the best thing about me is that I'm cheaper than a hostel. That is not very flattering and that is not why I am on this site.
I consider myself a quite thoughtful and considerate person, I am very clean and I do like to make myself useful in many ways.

Interests

I have a master degree in publishing and as that I love to read books (yes, the actual paper ones), I love to go out (more bar than club), though I also love dancing. I am interested in languages, literature, movies, food, even politics and history. I do sports, more out of vanity than out of real commitment. I love children as I worked in a kindergarten for one year after school and therefor it suits me that I love to fool around. I guess it's quite hard to bore me. Well, maybe with concerts. I hate concerts, they're boring as hell.

  • dogs
  • books
  • literature
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulian’s full profile.

My Groups