Yuliya Usava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.


  • 32 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian; learning English, Polish, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Graphic design
  • Visual designer
  • From Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a graphic designer. I like to meet new people and do different new things.
I am looking for new friends, with whom I can communicate and spend some time.

I am from Belarus, but also I lived in Russia and Poland. My husband and I relocated to Portugal together. Now we are in the process of adapting to the new country.

I had traveled a lot before and have enough to tell about it. Now I prefer settled life, just do my best and whatever happens.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like hanging out with other people.


I'm curious to know the country not to local attractions, and the inside - through people. They are a real country, for me.

  • books
  • english
  • people
  • marketing
  • psicology
  • simple life
  • women
  • life stories
  • bike for the soul

Music, Movies, and Books

It is always changing, but last cartoon that I watched and it was the best — "The breadwinner" on netflix.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sincerely belive that that one amazing thing is still ahead.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share knowledge of design sphere (graphic design), live in different countries, travel expieriences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with home work, cooking and etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Finland, France, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.