Yuliya Ponomarenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am open for new people, things, expierience, countries and languages. I want to visit a lot of places. I like to know a lot of new things about different countries.

Interests

I like reading. I like music and films. I love mitings with friends and other people. I like the sea and mountains. I like hiking.
I like sing.
I like meeting new people and know thew))

  • singing
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music, it depends on my mood.
I like Twilights.
I love Harry Potter movies and books, espetially books.
I love Jane Austin, Sharlotte Bronte.
and a lot of others))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Paris and it was so amazing. I've always dremt about it))) and then I was in Rome!!! I love it!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn English, German, Polish, Spain))) and other languages)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile. It’s free!