Yumi Kobayashi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yumi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • part time job(writer)
  • Graduated Sophia University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Yumi.
I had been to Korea, Philippines, Mexico, Netherland, Greece, Malaysia, Singapore, India so on....
I had lived in Indonesia for 3years, so I prefer comunicate in Indonesian language than English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet MANY PEOPLE!! I already have friends in Indonesia, Vietnam, Swiss, Malaysia and Poland. But I still make a effort to meet people as many as I can.

Interests

We have to cats. I really LOVE animals.
reading, cooking, take a walk, painting and so on.
My husband like fishing, but I 'm not so interested in that because I cannnot waiting!!!

  • animals
  • cats
  • cooking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • painting
  • fishing
  • calligraphy
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Sound of music, Anne of Green Gables
I like old fashioned books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Study abroad to Indonesia by myself!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach
●Japanese cooking like...
Tempura, Okonomiyaki, Chirashizushi(kind of sushi) and so on.
If you interested in Japanese cooking, please contact to me!
●Tea ceremony(just for fun)
●Shodo(Japanese calligraphy)

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yumi’s full profile. It’s free!