Seoul, Seoul

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YURI’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Radiation Technologists
  • university
  • From Seoul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy my world-travel, make new friends, share someting, passion in all things


hello i'm yuri.Will be glad to meet people from all around the world! i've lived in seoul south korea. i'm 23 and i love to travel and experience other culture and make friends. i think i am talkative and positive person.I am working at university hospotal as radiology technologist.


Be ambitious!!
Always believe myself and enjoy the present.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


About three months ago,I decided to go on Europe trip
So i need a lot of information for traveling Then I search internet site including information.There had a lot of traveler's review about traveling also, many people enjoy making new friends by participating Couch Surfing(CS)So, I become a member of CS,


I've never had couchsurfing experience yet.
So in this opportunity, i want to experience Couch surfing.
Also, I want to be a host in Seoul which I've lived


go travel, Watch movies, Volunteering, hiking,reading books, cooking, listening music, dancing, i am interested in many things. Especially i love to travel to make me experience new things and visit fabulous places and making a new friends.
When i was elementary student, i have to traveling all around the world someday. I always want to go to new pkace that i'd never been
Also i love to eat a delicious food and love to cook delicious food.
Sometimes, I used to go to clubs in Hong-dae to get rid of stress and refresh myself. At the club i enjoy dancing, talking, and singing

Music, Movies, and Books

I realky really love to watch movie,cuz i become special someone by watching movie and can experience a fantastic situations. For example, i can be a wizard like Harry Potter. And by watching movie i can get rid of stress and refresh myself.
I like Korean indie music.
I like maroon five and chris brown

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

maybe when i was 13
it is first time that i met my lovely younger brother
That moment was a miracle and a gift to me & my family

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to volunteer. Since i was 14,i've volunteered at hospital ,adoption institution and orphanage. with my mother.
I want to share our culture esch other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Japan, Philippines

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see YURI’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups