Logo orange

Yury Tatsenka

Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yury's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • software developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

work hard and have fun

ABOUT ME

easy going smart energetic guy ready to help and ready to make fun of the day

PHILOSOPHY

trust your conscience as much as you trust your feelings

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here. Hope to gain some experience in the closest future. Looking forward to meet interesting people around the globe :)

Interests

software development, bass guitar, riding bike

Music, Movies & Books

Music: trip-hop, post-rock, garage, punk-rock
Cinema: Wim Wenders, Ingmar Bergman

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- I am a passionate lover of riding a bike. Around 2 months ago I visited Berlin and I was really impressed by the number of bike riders in the city. I have even taken a bike for a rent and wanted to enjoy taking a tour around Berlin. However, at the same moment I met a guy from Mexico-City who was going to a concentration camp tour. It was a bit strange, but I impulsively decided to join him on the bike. We had a lot of fun together and I don't regret about my decision. However I promised to myself that I will get back to Berlin and take a bike tour again.
- I flew from Rome to Krakow not so long ago and met a girl from Poland right in the airplane. She discovered that she had left her phone at the airport's cafe right before boarding and she was very anxious about that. Thankfully, we managed to call to her phone from Krakow and a man, who found a cell brought it to the Rome's lost-property office. I talked to her last week and discovered that she had managed to get her the phone back on her next visit to Rome.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach how to walk on hands.. being sober, of course)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Yury's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile