Timofey Yuriev's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timofey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Founder: helicoptersplaya.com
  • Architecture, Veterinary , Psychology
  • From Irkuts
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm in digital development, design, tourism. I speak Russian, Eng, Spanish. Into film-video production.

My business:
t-y-v.com
helicoptersplaya.com
covertventure.com

What am I made of: extreme sports, digital design, mountains, sharks, free-diving, underground rivers, paragliding, New York, Vancouver, Semipalatinsk, Ust-Ilimsk, Nepal., Playa del Carmen.

More: www.facebook.com/tyuriev

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met some of the best friends here.

Interests

sailing, paragliding, scuba, diving, mountaineering, trekking, veterinary, philosophy, photography, surfing, kitesurfing, tennis, rock-climbing, nature

  • photography
  • flying
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • paragliding
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

One of the movies I love is the original "Stalker" by Tarkovsky.

With books, I read lately bunch of Lee Child novels, Plato, Nietzsche, Goethe.

My music could be anything from Sinatra to Rammstein.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Became a paragliding pilot flying in Himalayan mountains along with the giant Eagles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Helping with business development, self-improvement and health.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Russian Federation, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Spain, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Timofey’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups