Samandag, Hatay, Turkey

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YUSUF’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Social Worker
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

They would probably say that i'm a little bit shy at the beginning but after a short time i can turn into a really easy going person that likes to enjoy life and make new experiences. Also i think they would say that i'm a reliable, sincere and tolerant person not only because i studied social work but also because i like to do my work in the best way i can and i am a helpful person i think.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring different ways of travelling.


I like to enjoy the life with the friends. Freinds are getting more and more important every day. I do jogging, wish i could play an instrument. Not too late i guess.
Not a party monster anymore.
Wine is good.
Yes i am tall but i dont play basketball netiher football. Or anything with ball.
My current interest is learning Arabic.
Sense of humour is important.

Music, Movies, and Books

Art of Love

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bled lake in Slovenia. I cannot describe my feelings about that natural beauty. (I might be exaggerating a bit)
Another moment is, when ı fell into water from banana boat in Malaga,Spain. That was cool.
6 Flags in US !
Boat tour in my hometown Samandağ ! Deep Blue, dolphins, sun set. Aaah time... passing by so fast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see YUSUF’s full profile. It’s free!