Yvan Mairot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Event manager in the sport area
  • Sport events
  • From Tulle
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Yvan, 25 years old, from the French countryside o!

I am keen on doing sport, travelling and thus, spending time with people..

I studied sport at university anf finally choose the "management" branch, so I can support organizations that use sport as a educative tool for people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently travelling in Asia, spending my time between sightseeing and volunteering.

I would like to take advantage of this experience to meet local people and know about their culture and way to live in this fascinating continent.

Interests

I am a huge fan of sport and I keep being happy while I am playing with people and a ball, a frisbee, or whatever... rather like a dog !

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cultural immersion
  • trekking
  • sport
  • ultimate frisbee

Music, Movies, and Books

Difficult to say for music and book, but I would say that my favorite movie is "The Big Lebowski"..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to talk, walk, have a coffee, or any other activities in their favorite places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvan’s full profile. It’s free!