Zabur Asadi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zabur’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • graduation from high school (Abitur)
  • From Minden, WV, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am Zabur , 21 years old. I like to party... what I also like is to talk about philosophy and the world.

I want to see things / world in different ways.
I am a philanthrolist and with that I want to understand peoples decision and ways they live.
As you can see my english is very simple, but I try to put more and more energy into my language skills.

My current project is workaway and couchsurf around the world.

I paused my trip and will continue after the pandemic is over.

(I know everyone it's a bit narcissistic. But I think everyone has it.. more or less.)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't know I thought that I need to try it. And now i love Couchsurfing.


I love talking about the world :-) but mostly about experiences....

  • culture
  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • computer science
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • fun
  • abandoned places
  • meeting people
  • new experiences
  • finance
  • explore new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones, One Piece, Black Mirror, Lie to Me,

A beautiful mind, The Intouchables
Into the wild, Track, catch me if you can, Far.;

Hardstyle, Psytrance, RnB, Techno, Trance, EDM, Reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My family and I drove from Germany to Afghanistan by bus.

Teach, Learn, Share

"Good friendship has no instruction. It just happens like everything you love."

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you a accommodation and share my food with you.

"Nuestra casa es su casa"

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Zabur’s full profile.