Zilvia Zaccaria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zilvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Dutch
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Work in Amsterdam for a startup
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Ciao a tutti! I'm an Italian girl who loves travelling and meeting new people.
I love cooking, reading, listening to music, drinking and enjoying live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I like sharing my life with people.

Interests

Cooking, drinking, speaking, listening

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: 70s Rock, 80s pop music

Favorite movie: The Blues Brothers

Favorite book: too hard to say

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Opening my mind to new cultures

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: cooking / languages I know

Learn: everything I can

Share: what I have

What I Can Share with Hosts

To my hosts I can offer food, a place to stay, internet and I hope some laughs !

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Saint Barthélemy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guadeloupe, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Zilvia’s full profile. It’s free!