Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ZARAPE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Financial Advisor
  • Masters
  • From Chiapas, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Visiting other countries


I am a person who likes to make friends and share a good time with them. I like to do sports with my friends, normally the summer is more active with bicycle, rollerblading, beach volleyball and tennis. If you are around you can joint to our activities...


Sports, trips and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have experience to hosting people referred from my friends so far, but It was limited to Spanish speakers so I would like to be open to the world and meet people from everywhere.


I like to enjoy nature, visit new places and expend the time with good friends. And also Latin dance, music and massage!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all genders. Specially Latin music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done is to move to Canada and have the opportunity to meet people from different cultures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to practice my portuguese and I willing to teach Spanish, I speak fluently English and French. If you like to play tennis or ride bicycle then that would be an activity to do together. Learn about cultures and languages, share food, travel experience and massages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My trips and couchsurfing experience in the last 3 years.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ZARAPE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups