Zbyszek Rasztawicki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zbyszek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • From Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Zbigniew(Zibby) I was born and raised in Poland. I have moved to England in 2006 and live here since, I would like to visit as many places as possible and doing so I want to make friends, share stories and meet people from all over the world. I love a deep conversion over a bottle of wine, I want to share my favourite music with you all, whatever it is you're in to I want to try it! I think I'm quite intelligent, humorous, modest and very easy going. I might come across a little shy at first but once I start talking it's hard to make me stop:) at this point I'm very new to couch serfing, but in my head I have a lot of plans for future travels and also I hope I'll have a chance to host some of you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to help people if I can and I hope someone can help me when I do what I love:)

Interests

  • wine
  • anime
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • mountains
  • food
  • football
  • wilderness
  • talking
  • trains
  • games
  • spiders
  • late nights
  • music and festivals

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music every day, wherever I go i always have my headphones on me I'm a big fan of Damien Rice and he is my absolute favourite. I haven't read many books and and it's hard to say which one would be my best. Films I could say I've seen it all, but drama would be my choice

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Zbyszek’s full profile.