Not Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning English, German, Slovak
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Dental hygienist
  • studied special education on ELTE university
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My next plan is to make a world tour with my boyfriend.


I lived in Hungary for my first 24 years, but then I decided to go somewhere else...and why not Germany. So now I live in Berlin. I am working in a dental clinic and I am learning german in a school to start my studies again.
I hope that I can start biology BA this year :)


Find the best thing in yourself and make the maximum you can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Host & surf. I am going to CS meetings to meet new people


My first experiens was with Thomasz. He is a really nice polish guy:)


Dancing, travelling, skating, good chating

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • biology
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music (good music) :)
Some examples:Buena Vista Social Club,Iron maiden, Beshodrom, Sablemiral, Robbie Williams, Tchaikovsky, Disturbed, ...and more..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was performing in a slight dress in minus 14 degrees:)
I traveled to India wenn I was 15 and I taught Indian people iceskating.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you ice skating, dancing or even cooking.
I would like to learn about different cultures and languages.
Always happy to learn how to cook traditional foreign dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!