zeng Xuan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see zeng’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Study and travel to enrich their knowledge and life
  • Receive education in the two countries, China and France
  • From I was born and raised in Guangzhou,a city in southern China
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I like to make friends, I like to go to different places and meet different people, feel the difference of cultures around the world

ABOUT ME

I am a Chinese, currently studying in France.And i live in toulouse now. I want to traveled around France in the near future, and then around EuropeI am addicted to the different language and culture in different country.I like the European open and warm personality.

PHILOSOPHY

Ordinary people merely think how they shall spend their times, a men of talent tries to use it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At present,I hope to have a place to stay during my tour,and when I have a stable residence in France,I will like to receive others at home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any kinds of CouchSurfing experiences until now.

Interests

movies, music,sport(all sports),travel,language

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

I accept that all music and movies
My favorite books isand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

choose to Learn and live alone in a strange new land in the 18-year-old.
Climb up the Great Wall IN Beijing and overlooking the whole city.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good at many sports such as badminton, basketball, swimming.
I want to learn the language and habits of different places and i want to learn guitar and accordion.

Join Couchsurfing to see zeng’s full profile. It’s free!