Zenovii Pakholok's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zenovii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Zenyk, I'm 26 years old. I was born and live in Lviv. I love traveling, meeting new people. I travel with my wife Lily. We like to find new nationality and traditionals for us. We don't smoking and and drink hard drinks, but we love quality wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I dream to visit all countries, meet new friends. And also i want to learn another languages and learn well English.

Interests

I really like travels and communication with interesting people. I admire sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. I play football when I have free time. I like mountains and conquer new heights. And also I like logic games like "Mafia" and "Monopoly".

  • wine
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • logic
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock and lounge music. My favorite ukrainian rock-groups are "Ocean Elzy", "Antitila" and "Skryabin".
I like different kind of movies, but my favorite are adventure, historical and comedy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Zenovii’s full profile. It’s free!