zeta1987's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see zeta1987’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I am a mother and at home to take care of my little angel...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT US:
I am 28 years old and I am at home at the moment to take care of little miss ;)
My boyfriend is 30 years old and is working at the Meyer Werft.
Our little daughter is almost 8 month old, starts to crawling and she is a very happy little sunshine! :)
We are a little family and we like to get in contact with other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Till now I was just a Couchsurfer but I hope that I can host some people soon :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

AWESOME :D It´s a great experience that I don´t wanna miss in my life! I met great people with great personalities and I hope there will be much more I will see and meet through CS :)

Interests

Talking babytalk :D
Travelling
Chilling
Enjoy life!!

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to all kind of music but my favourite is Rock.
I love to read Thriller and I do it a lot.
I am a member of a shooting club.
My boyfriend is very interested in fishing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in America once! It was awesome!
My boyfriend was in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand. He had a very great time!
The world is just wonderful and full of great places everywhere!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Greece, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see zeta1987’s full profile. It’s free!