Jana Zimmermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From I grew up in a little town called Rheme, Germany
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Other people would descripe me as a very open talkactive and happy person. I love traveling around get to know different cultures and lifestyles... I love sports, i play Volleyabll myself and coach a young girls-team.
Here in Australia i learnd how to enjoy yourself, which got my biggest hobby:-)
At home in Germany i love beeing around friends, go to the movies, go clubbing or just eben reading a good book. Hope this is enough for the moment;-)

PHILOSOPHY

I think you should live your life as intensiv as possible...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

While my time in Australia i made one couchsurfing experience.. Slept in the guestroom of a really nice family fo a couple of days... i really love the friendliness of these people... they are so nice without expecting anything for it.
it's the best way to get to know an other culture....

Interests

I am a big soccer fan ( love to see games from Arminia Bielefeld)
Volleyball
good movies
good books
all kind of music
traveling

  • culture
  • books
  • coach
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!