Zuley Cerritos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • RN
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Staying Alive, ha ha ha ha Staying Aliiiiiivvvveeeeee

ABOUT ME

I am a lot of different thigs, sometimes I can be serious, other times funny, etc. I dont know what I'm supposed to write here. I am honest, reliable and hardworking. This is now starting to feel like a job resume :( I like snowboarding, water sports, basketball, movies, and playing sports. I try to stay in good shape although the this is difficult since I like to eat delicious foods. I am very comfortable doing the same things often so when I do get to travel its good character building for me. Typically I just spend my days going to work then going to gym and then relaxing on couch with husband watching tv/movies.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what you make of it. Don't be a weak human being and you can make it great.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My freinds are couch surfers, they got me into the sport and I stayed with someone in Puerto Rico once. It was a good experience so I try to tell people about it who need a place to stay when on a budget.

Interests

Books, movies, good wine, good food, pizza, snowboarding, water sports, shopping, shoes, sleeping, sleeping, sleeping.

  • culture
  • books
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • yoga
  • walking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • teaching
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoyed reading The Hunger games, which years later got made into some good movies. It's always a bonus when books get made to movies or vice versa. I like to dance bachata, salsa, hip hop and listen to any music really, except mexican circus trombones.
I will watch any any movie, although the may not make it through the whole thing but my favorites are "How to lose a guy in 10 days," "Million dollar baby," "Interstellar" and a lot of others...it's difficult to choose just A favorite with so many genres and topics, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen a naked man walking down a super busy street, La Rambla, completely naked, that was quite a site to see, a man with completely no inhibitions. And I saw the birth of my nephews which was fantastic. Additionally, seeing my final grade in nursing school was an amazing event also!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you basic salsa step, CPR, some spanish word (if im in the mood), and the carleton dance. I Don't consider myself the best teacher though, because I seem to get a bit impatient.

I want to learn the alphabet, in Spanish, I am a native speaker and can't recite it. I want to learn how to bake better, an old fashion,completely home made apple pie for example. I'd learn to learn how to do yoga, and how to travel for cheaper.

I will share almost anything i can anyone, but never my slice of pizza.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will help you clean a bit if you like and will always pick up after myself. I can impart some of my American culture also.

Countries I’ve Visited

El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zuley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups