Yi Zhu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 45, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • we are executives (different company) just for now
  • Master
  • From Chongqing
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hopefully, we can start a trip and meet people around the world with the 2 years in the future.

ABOUT ME

We are very easy going couples who enjoy travel around to explore the cultures and know the peoples. We both love good food, particular in spicy food; one of our hobbies we’d like to do during the free weekend and traveling is to explore the “small and secret” restaurants with good taste food and share our comments and location with friends. And we also like sports, such as tennis, badminton and golf. Besides those, we have a lot of interesting hobbies and we sure the most of people are easy to find something in common with us, hopefully we will have a good time here.

PHILOSOPHY

Peaceful to me, peaceful to others

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just like we said above, we are very easy person and we are totally open for two kinds of volunteer: something could make the world better and something people can enjoy.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nothing yet, but we'd like try!

Interests

Travel, sports, photography, foods, watch movie, yes, movie always bring a few wonderful hours for us. And solve business management problems, ye, ye, I know, I feel a little odd too… but sometimes it is very good feeling foe me by analysis problems, find solution and deliver the results. Those are what people are enjoying with are one’s interests, aren’t they? hehe

  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • golf
  • badminton
  • business
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: tons of them, Forrest Gump, bereave heard, Inception, twilight, Nine, Prison break, Oceanâ

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn from all kinds of people, I believe everyone has something to share with one another; I like to teach chinese, Business management methodology, fundamental knowledge of architecture to people who may want to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Nepal, New Zealand, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Yi’s full profile. It’s free!