Marie Lauerbach

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • art student, creative crafter
  • everything creative, at art highschools, theatres, movies...
  • From hamburg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


i'm 26. i think i'm adult now.....i hope so. for me it feels like that. the youth is over. the big questions in my head are not so loud any more and the up coming stuff (children, work...) is far far away...... it feels like the holidays of my life....


art/music/nature/green/animal/food-lover, traveller, dog owner, horse rider, speedbiker, aunt, flatmate, camper, cook, vegetarian


i will never earn a lot of money, i think i don't like to. for myself, i think, i understand the whole machinery....learning, working, earn money=don't have time for yourself. i don't like to play this game.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




green horse dog children food paper glue furniture bike knitted pullovers trees forrest beach meadow leafs textile family tents hamburg wool scrafs lipstick citys nature campingcars apples blankets berlin stuttgart munich beijing china imac light lamps books paintings flowers braids beds thaifood fruits vegetable

Music, Movies, and Books

solander joanna newsom caribou hundreds arcade fire broadcast erlend oye cocorosie andy goldsworthy frida kahlo wiliam eggleston erwin wurm gerhard richter haruki murakami fairytales siddartha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

love animals

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, New Zealand, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!