Jana Zlabkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Environmental Impact Assessment
  • Charles University, Faculty of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

my name is Jana. I was born and live now in beautiful city Prague.
I live with my boyfriend Martin and our little friend - hamster Rupert :-)

I love traveling. That's why I've renewed my profile in this interesting website and community - meet new, nice people in Prague or abroad :-)

When I have a free time, I am interested in meeting friends, pubquiz, detective/crime films, walks, postcrossing, herbs, Prague zoo, cinema, galeries, rock concerts, yoga, playing darts, natural science and I learn play the piano.

Meet foreigners always give fresh air to my live:-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During the study I used the Hospitality Club - many nice meetings, many people helped me and some really good friends happened.

http://secure.hospitalityclub.org/hc/travel.php?cid=zlabkova

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • badminton
  • biology
  • films
  • zen
  • herbs
  • pubs
  • tarot
  • postcrossing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Martin can take you to a pub play darts.
We can show you the city, advise you, take you to bazaar, petanque or Vietnamese food :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!