Zorretta Rose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zorretta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm from New Zealand travelling around Europe on my first O.E! Graduated with a bachelor of Fashion Design last year and have been working as a Social Media Manager since, saving up so I can travel and meet some cool new people while I'm at it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I plan to use a mix of hostels, airbnb and Couchsurfing while I'm travelling - I want to see parts of Europe that only a local would know and also to meet people that live in the area, not just the other tourists in hostels 😊

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • street art
  • photography
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • languages
  • beaches
  • ballet
  • sewing
  • netflix
  • fashion design

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Movies and TV shows:
500 days of summer
Skins
Sons of anarchy
Black books
New girl
Vikings
Sherlock
Girls
Top gear
Every Disney film ever
Peaky blinders
The perks of being a wallflower
James and the giant peach
Corpse bride

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Zorretta’s full profile. It’s free!