Balazs Z's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Balazs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Dutch
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Hungarian
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a guy in his mid 20s who likes to travel and go to certain events and get to know new people. Lately I don't have as many time for that as I used to, but I'm still going to festivals, visiting friends and participating on different workshops.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to travel and meet new people and don't mind if I don't have a luxury of a hotel if I'm able to get somewhere :)

Interests

Music (especially metal and soundtracks), movies (especially sci-fi, fantasy, drama and absurd), books (the same genres as movies), making videos, making music, volunteering, computers

My Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/balazs-zsido

My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYM9sbvHlS0W3mzTKY9SLVQ

  • books
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite music: Children of Bodom, Ayreon, Tool, System of a Down, Opeth, etc.
Favourite movies: Game of Thrones, Fight Club, The Ring, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Mr. Nobody, Matrix, etc.
Favourite books: Kurt Vonnegut books, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Skandinavian literature, and of course every book that I mentioned above as a movie :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Found new meaning in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music
Languages
Video stuff

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Balazs’s full profile. It’s free!