Zsófia Kunczi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student / Theater
  • University of Vienna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current Mission:
a 2 weeks single trip in Russia by train from 01.09-17.09.
The plan is:
get a flight to Moscow, spend some days in the city
get on the trans-siberian express
than will see :D
get back

About Me:
I'm a friendly, open-minded person with real hungarian spirit :) I love to travel& get to know new people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and get the whole experience meanwhile -meet local citizens /-get to know the culture.
I believe that couchsurfers can help me to get a locals perspective and a better picture on each cities/countries I visit.

Interests

I love both visual and performing arts. I love working in theater for young audiences, and be part of an amazing team who enrich families and children with incredibly beautiful performances.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • design
  • photography
  • music
  • visual arts
  • good movies
  • good food
  • long walks with my dog

Music, Movies, and Books

I love old movies, independent films, I love to read, listen to music... I hate to pick titles and names but if I have to, I would say:

The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Arctic Monkeys, Franz Ferdinand, Interpol, the Velvet Underground, Francoise Hardy... Stanley Kubrick, Roman Polanski, Wes Anderson, Maiwenn, Hajdú Szabolcs....Into the wild, The Shining, The Clockwork Orange, 2001Space Odyssey....George Orwell: 1984, J.D Salinger: The Catcher in the Rye, Franz Kafka....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

kind of stole and drove drunk a boat on a lake in Hungary with a very random guy and my best friend, but psst...;D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Hungarian, German, French whatever you want.
Share experiences I made during traveling, living in Europe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In Vienna: I can give you the best tips to get to know the city like a local ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups