Zsofia Benke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From In Hungary and in Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I am relatively new to couchsurfing as I have never tried it out before. So here I am... =)
I am from Hungary and I am a student. I just arrived to Glasgow and I cannot wait to explore the city and go to some amazing cafes. For now, I am still looking for a room in Glasgow so I would be super amazingly happy if I would find somewhere a mattrass or a tent, hehehe=)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is an amazing opportunity to get to know new people and also to help each other. For now I do not have a place but as soon as I have one, I will be able to also host people from all over the world. =)

Interests

I love to travel, meet up with different people and get to know new cultures. Trying out unforgettable new dishes, learning new phrases and being part of new atmospheres are all part of gaining amazing experiences.

I also like to do creative things like painting, making up funny stories for my little brother, abstract drawing and go to cool artistic exhibitions.

As about sports... I enjoy trying out new ones such as Kangoo Jumping. If you have never tried it then you should definitely check it out. It is hilirious, entertaining and super tiring. =) But at the end...that's the point, right? But among all the sports I love jogging the most. I try to go as often as I can. At the moment, I am a bit restricted as I do not have jogging shoes but as soon as I settled down, I am going to get one and then run across the universe! =)

  • running
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I participated in a 3.6 km swimming event this summer

Teach, Learn, Share

I did some English teaching when I was in 10th Grade. I was teaching 6 to 8 years old kids and it was amazing. They preferred playing to studying so I always had to come up with new and funny games. We all had a lot of fun =)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, positivism, and funny chatting times =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofia’s full profile. It’s free!