Zsofia Zambo

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Agricultural Engineer in Environmental Manegement
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Art is love, Love is art


It's nice to listen stories from different countries and different people to share experience.

I live in East London at the moment, I like it very much it is interesting place to be, busy and colourful.
Originally I am from Hungary. I came to England for, actually I don't know what reason I guess travel and learn.
The conservation and Wild life is my passion, I'm doing some volunteering job with NGOs.I also have some artistic thought about curbing environmental pollution :D.
My big travel plans is to go to Latin America for couple of months to practice my spanish and enjoy bird-watching.


be colourful!!

“It seems to me that the natural world is the greatest source of excitement; the greatest source of visual beauty; the greatest source of intellectual interest. It is the greatest source of so much in life that makes life worth living.”

“The truth is: the natural world is changing. And we are totally dependent on that world. It provides our food, water and air. It is the most precious thing we have and we need to defend it.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been host many times and I really enjoyed. With few of my guests I steel keep in touch. I also met many people for drinks and sightseeing.


Cycling, hiking, combat, yoga
Wildlife conservation
Live music,art and many other things :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing popular so far, I like jazz, salsa and electronic music and all of this mixed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups