Zsoka Varga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsoka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Archaeologist
  • BA Archeology (ELTE)
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I grew up in a big family, so I had to learn how to handle different type of people, and share everything I have. I like to meet new people, new cultures, also like traveling, visiting new cities, but prefer hiking in the nature. :) I' m quite outgoing, but also a little introverted, sometimes I just need a book, and a quiet corner. At university I'm learning archeology, early mediavel history.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always loved to travel, mostly camping, or visit friends, but lately I've heard about this type of travel, and I think it's amazing. People share their homes with different kind of people, nearly with completely strangers. I would like to be a member of this society, and as soon as I will have my own place, share it with others, till then I hope you will accept me as a guest in your home. 😊

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • history
  • travel
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: almost every kind of music from classic to electro :)
Books: Robert Merle, Rejtő Jenő, Woodhouse, Jane Austen, Emile Zola, Kafka, Bulgakov stb.
Movies: Dogma (one of my favorites), Snatch (but all the Guy Ritchie movies), Zoolander, Coen brother movies, Tarantino movies, Tim Burton stb.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My marvelous humor... 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsoka’s full profile. It’s free!