Zsofi ZSÓFIA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • teacher
  • life-long learner
  • From Pécs, Baranya, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm life-long learner, currently studying pedagogy in DNS Tvind in Denmark, more info about me: http://www.dns-tvind.dk/dns-2016/zsofia-from-hungary

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you are gonna get.

Interests

travelling, cooking, nature, exploring new cultures, history of art, music, DIY in everything, long, deep talks and discussions.

  • arts
  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • boxing
  • teaching
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

favourite authors: kundera, pamuk, and huge fun Hungarian contemporary authors.

music: from folk music though alternative and post rock and quality electric music, to classical music, i love good music. I played classical guitar for 12 years, it has a great influence on my taste of music.

i'm a series junkie, i love Six feet under, Mr Robot, Utopia, Girls, Dexter, Breaking Bad etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleeping on a rooftop in the heart of the old-town of Jerusalem

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very passionate about food, always happy to share a meal with others. Not to mention cooking and baking, whenever I have the chance I am trying to spoil the people around me with cakes.

I love listening other peoples life stories and have discussion about the different realities.

I am a true volunteer, would love to join anything what makes this planet a better place to live on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to prepare good food and share it with others. I love to have deep, meaningful conversation with a cup of herbal tea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Hungary, Portugal, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsofi’s full profile. It’s free!