Zulia Bender's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Inta, Komi Republic, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me: What can i tell you about me? My full name is Zulfiia, i am form Russia. I was born and grew up in small town in the north of Inta, the Republic of Komi. I am 24 years old. Some can call me "crazy russian girl". I am very posotove, energetic. cheerful, smilling girl, who can't stay long in one place and always moves onward. I like to know something new. .

I also do not eat meat and very rarely eat fish. I can live with a man who eats meat. There are no difficulties in this. I also like to draw, this is the work of my life. This can also be interesting for you. I work as a drawing teacher at school. In Russia this is not quite an easy job. But I love my work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i had good couch surfing experience before, i would like to meet new people and shelter.

Interests

  • traveling
  • painting
  • communications
  • watching movies
  • listening to music
  • рисование
  • teaching english

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different music, but do I have favorite bands? Maybe yes! Most likely it's Placebo and the Doors.

And from literature I prefer classics. And without a difference, Russian or foreign, because these are wonderful masterpieces of all times and peoples. Now I'm very inspired by Orwell's anti-utopia "1984".

And of course, movies! I watched quite a lot of films and TV shows. From the films I can highlight "Interstellar", "Lord of the Rings" and "Diary of Memory". And from the series "Friends", "How I Met Your Mother" and "Skam".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn to draw, in exchange I would like to learn how to speak English

Join Couchsurfing to see Zulia’s full profile. It’s free!