Zdjęcia użytkownika Amelie Fridén

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Amelie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Nie podano języków
  • 24, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Studying, dreaming.
  • The basic stuff, and almost two years of cooking education.
  • Z Malmö
  • Profil jest kompletny w 45%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

finding somewhere to stay in Berlin over NYE

ABOUT ME

I think they would say that I'm a calm girl. Also spontaneous and open minded. I like to try all kinds of new food and meeting people with exciting ideas.

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to be as free as I can (not worrying about money and material things.) Finding ways to be as happy as possible (being creative.) Spreading as much positive energy as I can. Living in the least egocentric way I can. Age is just a number.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I'm living with my mother and it's therefore hard for me to host. But anyone can feel free to write and ask for me for tips! I know all of Malmoe by heart and know all the best places to visit.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In my last home we hosted alot of surfers. It was all good experiences, I've hung out with almost all of them. I took one guy out for a fieldtrip in the woods, we had a great time.

Zainteresowania

Play piano, write songs, nature, swimming, walking, philosophying, sometimes cooking.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • socializing
  • piano
  • swimming
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I like almost every Wes Anderson and Tim Burton Movies. Also all of the Studio Gibli movies. I like kind of dark humour most of the times and my favorite actors is Bill Murray and Jack Nicholson.
I enjoy very random music, as long as it's good and catchy. Pink floyd is my all time favorite band though.
Actually I haven't read alot the last years, but I was a real book worm as a kid. I think I've read all the Harry Potter books 4 times each or something. The last book I read was one called Hunting and Gathering, and I enjoyed it very much.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Slept under the stars in the Sinai desert, that was awesome. All nights of partying on the beach in Barcelona.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I tend to think alot and exchange my ideas. I think that would be my main thing to share. I love to learn and listen. And I make damn good food if anyone would dare to try!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Spain, Sweden

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Amelie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!