Lorena Mulet i Delgado

Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I decided to study architecture. The good thing about thi...
  • No education listed
  • From València: old streets, sunny terraces, orange fields and paella
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Does wildlife exist beyond documentaries?


I'm an open-minded person, I love laughing but also discussing people's different points of view, good conversations by a fireplace with a glass of wine or having a beer by the sea are my perfect plans! I like hanging out to nice cafés but also parting til late(not too much commercial music please)!

What I like the most about being in my town is riding my bike everywhere! I've always been an urban person, but now I got 4 months of travelling ahead and hopefully I'll be just camping in the middle of nowhere. Australia seems to be the best place to do so (:


Life's become too complicated. I'm trying to keep it easier, but doesn't work well every time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've had a few surfing experiences around Australia so far but I've been so lucky to have met such amazing people! I can't wait to be able to host myself back in Valencia (:


Life in general! Recently biology interest me the most, but I really enjoy learning about everything! Human culture is amazing (: (from the last scientific advances, breath-taking art pieces or the most disturbing social experiments)

Of course I do love travelling! Photography, bushwalking, nature, cities, sea, wildlife (:

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not sure it's very representative, anyway:

last movie: motorbike diaries
last album: the lumineers
last book: one against time_Astron del Martia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wild puffins (a really funny mix between a penguin and a toucan ha) in a small unhabitated island in Scotland (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups