Logo orange

Miquel Moya Valles

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miquel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student.
  • Social Education Degree and Master i...
  • From Binissalem, Mallorca, Spain.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to meet new people and cultures around the world, having and sharing new experiences.

ABOUT ME

I'm an open minded and super easy going person. I love to travel and meet people.

PHILOSOPHY

Always positive.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I consider coachsurfing a great project to meet people from all over the world and their cultures. Everything I can learn from the others is an incredible experience, not so easy to get if you travel in a conventional way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm quite new in Coachsurfing but I had one experience as a Coachsurfer in Vancouver (Canada) and it was awesome.

Interests

Music, concerts, traveling, meeting new people and cultures, debate, films, theater, hiking, biking, soccer...

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Diferent kinds of music(garage, grunge, shoegaze, alt country, post rock, hip hop, electronic...). Deerhunter, Mogwai, Wilco, The Sonics, Arcade Fire, Grandaddy, Tv on the Radio, Dr Dog, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Spoon, Beastie Boys, Deer Tick, Band of Horses, Eels, De la Soul, Flaming Lips, My Morning Jacket...

Books and films: I have no great preferences.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most incredible thing is to have the privilege of being born in a place as nice as Mallorca.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish and Catalan. English. Culture.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Nicaragua, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Miquel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile