John Stähli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - German, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Chef, gardener
  • sekundary school
  • From Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Im a young and very open guy from zürich . I like to have a good time with unknown people and discover new coultures especially the food (the best is always from the street) the drinks and the people.
In my free time i like to chillout with my 7 roommates cook some good food for dinner make a bbq and of course show zürich to other couchsurfers ( of course we also have a place to sleep for tourists that talk to us on the streets ;).
I really like to learn things from other people and coultures (par example the way malay people threat you as a tourist these guys are so heartfull its amazing and i really want to take this flow home ).
Ag the moment i work in the garden cutting trees and build new gardens hard but good work . So i hope you want to know more if yes just accept my couch request ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because its great to visit a unknown country/coulture and have a sight at the real authentic side of the peoples life ! Its always very nice if you could show other people how you life in your country.

Interests

Eating drinking travelling skiing biking
chilling music concerts party

  • concerts
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

hmmm i dont want to choose but i hate blockbusters

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

diving

Teach, Learn, Share

cook great and simpel italian food
Learn to learn share everything you and i got !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!