Ana Fernández McCusker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Studying Publicity and Public Relations
  • Currently at university
  • From Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

CARPE DIEM. Live, love, laugh

ABOUT ME

Hi! Ana Fernandez McCusker speaking, 21 year old girl born in Madrid to a Spanish father and English mother, she's from Newcastle! I've never lived in England, always on the outskirts of Madrid and I have to say I love Spain. I'm bilingual and am currently spending a year in France, Lille, so as to improve a third language, travel, and basically experience new things! I love socialising, reading, travelling, discovering new things, whether it's books, people, restaurants, films, music... I'm quite sporty, play basketball semi-professionally and would like to work in Marketing in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am just new on couchsurfing and I've come on to find somewhere to couchsurf at the moment, but further on I could have my place in Lille as a couchsurf.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

New at this..

Interests

Basketball, music (especially R&B and indie-alternative), travelling, food, photography, reading, marketing, advertising, meeting great people.

  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen: Coldplay concert
Done: leave home to spend a year in France

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!