Anna Müller

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • 5. Semester Costume Design
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling the United States with my Boyfriend by foot, bus and train


I was born in Bonn, Germany. When I was 2 years old my family moved to Moscow, Russia.
2000 we moved to Berlin, 2007 my brother and my father moved to Iceland, but my mother and I decided to stay in Berlin.
I love to travel a lot, for example I did a trip through China for 5 weeks with my best friend in 2012.
I can be shy at first but warm up really fast.
I don´t need a high standard for sleeping.
Right now I visit my Brother in Boston and want to make a trip to New York and maybe washington.
When I come back in April I will start my 5th semester in costume design at Universität der Künste Berlin .
I don't think that it is possible to explain who you are through your own words.
But you can be sure that if you host me, i will never make you any problems and that I am an easy going person.


Find the treasure in everyones soul

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had several couchsurfers at my place in Berlin but never through this Webside on a trip through California in 2013 it was the first and last time I was a couchsurfer..
I can tell that I always had good experiences with couchsurfers jet.
Even when I still lived with my mother we had many couchsurfers.
She always told me, that if there is someone who needs a place to sleep you should offer it and that is my philosophy to.


I love to cook and I would also cook with you if you are in the mood. When I travel to a country I am more interested into the people how they live and how the landscape looks like, than to run from one sightseeing spot to another. Although I have to say that I love to go to museums of any kind ( modern, historical, natural history, technology etc.). Once a year I do a long journey for 3 - 5 weeks and either sleep at friends houses, in tents or do couchsurfing.
sometimes alone and sometimes with one or two friends. This year I am going to be alone.
I am in a relationship and I am not interested sexual adventures.
I am a part of a performance group called "Jala Jala" what´s very new and exiting for me.
I really like to dance, but I am not so much into techno. I have a good relationship to my plants although I am not well educated about there names and how to treat them. I spend hours drinking coffee with my few good friends.
I try to rather sew my cloth than buy them .
I am vegetarian, but I will never ever nurture someone and I have no problem at all if someone eats meat next to me.
Natural I´m interested into theater, dance and movies. I also like to read even though I am very slow. I like to build things, like furniture, jewelry, clothes, masks etc in particular with someone together.
I sometimes draw and paint, do all my ways by bike ( when the weather is good enough) . I really enjoy to drive to the country, listen to the trees and pick some flowers. Sometimes I go to concerts and actualy I always like it even when it isn´t my taste.
I like operas but I get aggressions from musicals accept of Hair.
I did 6 years lessons in modern dance and definitely have to start again soon.
I like animals to be around, I´m fascinated of snakes.

Music, Movies, and Books

Some Books I like:

Siri Hystvedt- What I loved
" - Die unsichtbare Frau
jean cocteau- Kinder der Nacht
joseph conrad- heart of darkness
Max Frisch- Bin oder die Reise nach Peking

A really short Selection of Musicians I like:
Duke Ellington
Elliot Smith
The Doors
Bright Eyes
The head and the heart
Nina Simone
the XX

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled through Europe and China.
met my boyfriend.
applied at art school and got accepted.

Teach, Learn, Share

i love it when someone shares with me his or her personal passion

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups